When a site is made, it should be automatically removed after a certain amount of time when the website hasn't been made live.
Optionally, there could be a automatic mail notification to notify when your site is being removed. If the user doesn't want this, they can click a link to extend the period of time the website is saved.
This would clean up the dashboard a lot :)
Please sign in to leave a comment.